Perth Scorchers Win Big Bash League (BBL T20) 2014/15

Perth Scorchers win BBL T20

After an exciting match in BBL T20, Perth Scorchers Win Big Bash League by beating Sydney Sixers in the final match.

After winning the toss, Sydney Sixers decided to bat. In 20 overs, they were able to put a target of 148 for Scorchers to win the final.

In reply, Perth Scorchers managed to win after an exciting last over.

Moises Henriques scored 77 for Sydney Sixers.

Shaun Marsh topped Perth Scorchers innings with 73 runs. Brett Lee took 3 wickets.

This is the second time Perth Scorchers have won a BBL T20 titile.

Here is the complete scorecard.

Imran Hunzai
Imran Hunzai is a cricket fanatic and blogger. He contributes stories related to T20 Cricket and Pakistan Cricket Team. He is also the co-founder Centangle Interactive - an Islamabad-based digital media agency.