IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures

IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures

IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures

Here are the complete IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures. This would be the 6th edition of Indian Premier League. Total 9 teams will compete for the title. The teams include Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pune Warriors India and Kings XI Punjab.

 

IPL 6 complete fixtures:

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Wed Apr 3

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

1st IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 4

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

2nd IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Apr 5

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

3rd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 6

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

4th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 6

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

5th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 7

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

6th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun Apr 7

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

7th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Mon Apr 8

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

8th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue Apr 9

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

9th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 9

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

10th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Apr 10

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

11th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu Apr 11

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

12th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Apr 11

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

13th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri Apr 12

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

14th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 13

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

15th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Apr 13

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

16th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 14

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

17th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 14

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

18th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 15

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

19th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 16

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

20th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 16

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

21st IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 17

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

22nd IPL – Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Apr 17

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

23rd IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 18

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

24th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Apr 19

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

25th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 20

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

26th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 20

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

27th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Apr 21

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

28th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Apr 21

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

29th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Mon Apr 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

30th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 23

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

31st IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 23

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

32nd IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Apr 24

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

33rd IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 25

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

34th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 26

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

35th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 27

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

36th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Apr 27

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

37th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 28

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

38th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 28

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

39th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Mon Apr 29

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

40th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 29

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

41st IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 30

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

42nd IPL – Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed May 1

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

43rd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 1

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

44th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Thu May 2

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

45th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Thu May 2

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

46th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 3

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

47th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat May 4

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

48th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun May 5

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

49th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 5

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

50th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 6

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

51st IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue May 7

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

52nd IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 7

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

53rd IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 8

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

54th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu May 9

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

55th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu May 9

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

56th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 10

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

57th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat May 11

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

58th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat May 11

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

59th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 12

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

60th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Sun May 12

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

61st IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 13

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

62nd IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue May 14

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

63rd IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue May 14

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

64th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 15

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

65th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Wed May 15

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

66th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu May 16

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

67th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Fri May 17

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

68th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 18

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

69th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Sat May 18

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

70th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun May 19

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT

71st IPL – Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun May 19

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

72nd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue May 21

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

Qualifier 1 IPL – TBC vs TBC (1st Placed Team vs 2nd Placed Team)
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed May 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

Eliminator IPL – TBC vs TBC (3rd Placed Team vs 4th Placed Team)
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri May 24

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

Qualifier 2 IPL – TBC vs TBC (Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifer 1)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 26

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

Final IPL – TBC vs TBC (Winner of Q1 vs Winner of Q2)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.
http://cricknock.com