Asia Cup Schedule 2016

Asia Cup Schedule 2016

T20 Asia Cup schedule 2016 is brought to you via Pakistan Times.

Asia Cup 2016 will start on Wednesday February 24 in Bangladesh. The tournament consists of a total eleven T20 matches as per cricket schedule announced by ICC. The 13th edition of Asia Cup in 2016 is 12 days long tournament in T20 format from 24 February to 6 March 2016. The tournament features five teams including Bangladesh (the host), Sri Lanka (the defending champions from the 2014 event), India, Pakistan and United Arab Emirates (one ICC associate member determined through a qualifier). Asia Cup 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local time, IST and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Complete Asia Cup Schedule 2016

BN won by 51 runs

Date/TimeMatchResult
Wed Feb 24 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
1st T20 – India vs Bangladesh
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
IND won by 45 runs
Thu Feb 25 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 – Sri Lanka vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
SL won by 14 runs
Fri Feb 26 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
3rd T20 – Bangladesh vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Feb 27 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th T20 – India vs Pakistan
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Sun Feb 28 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
5th T20 – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Mon Feb 29 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th T20 – Pakistan vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Tue Mar 1 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
7th T20 – India vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Wed Mar 2 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th T20 – Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Thu Mar 3 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
9th T20 – India vs UAE
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Fri Mar 4 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA
Sun Mar 6 D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Final – TBC vs TBC
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
NA

Asia Cup Fixtures

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.
http://cricknock.com