Afghanistan to Play a T20 against Pakistan

The International Cricket Council has released the date of only T20 to be played between Afghanistan and Pakistan. The match will be played on 8th December 2013 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium in Sharjah, UAE. Cricket boards from both countries i.e. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) have also confirmed the schedule for this match. Pakistan will host Sri Lanka right after this match.

Pakistan vs Afghanistan T20

Pakistan Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal (wk), Umar Amin & Zulfiqar Babar.

Afghanistan Squad:

Mohammad Nabi (c), Afsar Zazai (wk), Asghar Stanikzai, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamza Hotak, Izatullah Dawlatzai, Karim Sadiq, Mirwais Ashraf, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Nawroz Mangal, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah (wk) & Shapoor Zadran.

Watch Pakistan vs Afghanistan T20 Live Cricket Streaming:

The match can also be watch on Willow TV but the viewership is limited to North America. The match between Pakistan and Afghanistan can be watched on the following links.


2. HD Cricket

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.