Watch Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Highlights

The 3rd and final T20 of Cricket All-Stars between Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors was played on Saturday, 14th November, 2015 at Doger Stadium in Los Angeles.

You can watch Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Highlights right here on

WATCH: Sehwag sings ‘Tu jaane na’ and hits a six

WATCH: Fan catches Tendulkar

Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Teams:

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne(c), Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar, Courtney Walsh

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar(c), Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan(w), Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar, Curtly Ambrose

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.