Watch Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Highlights

You can now watch Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Highlights on cricknock.com. The match was played at Raipur, India on 13th October, 2014.

The 2nd qualifier match of Champions League T20 2014 was played on 13th September, 2014 at Raipur, India. You can watch Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Highlights right here on cricknock.com.

Watch Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Highlights

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:
Part 4:

You can now watch Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Highlights on cricknock.com. The match was played at Raipur, India on 13th October, 2014.

Lahore Lions vs Mumbai Indians CLT20 2014 Squads:

MUMBAI INDIANS

Lendl Simmons, Aditya Tare (W), Ambati Rayudu, Michael Hussey, Kieron Pollard (C), Jalaj Saxena, Harbhajan Singh, Praveen Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Pragyan Ojha, Jasprit Bumrah.

LAHORE LIONS

Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez (C), Umar Akmal (W), Umar Siddique, Saad Naseem, Imran Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Asif Raza, Wahab Riaz.

Match Dated: Sat – 13th Aug  2014

Venue: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Timing of Match: 20:00 IST (Local) | 14:30 GMT | 07:30 PST

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.
http://cricknock.com