Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights and Scorecard

Watch Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights |

The 4th ODI between Pakistan and Sri Lanka was played in Abu Dhabi, UAE on 25th December 2014. It was a day-night match. After winning the toss, Sri Lanka decided to bat first. Sri Lanka were all out for 226 in 48 overs. Saeed Ajmal too 4 wickets. Umar Gul with 3 wickets and Junaid Khan with 2 wickets also contributed to bowl out Sri Lanka before 50 overs. Ashan Priyanjan and Kumar Sangakkara contributed 50+ individual runs.

Pakistan reached the total in the 42nd over for the loss of just 2 wickets. Mohammad Hafeez hit yet another great century. He scored 113 and remained not out along with Shoaib Maqsood who had scored 46. This was Hafeez’s 3rd century in this series. You can watch Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI highlights here on

Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Streaming:

There are several websites on the internet that provide Live Cricket Streaming links for international and domestic cricket matches. With a decent internet connection, you can watch the matches right on your PC, laptop or even on your smartphone. You can Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka complete series live on the following websites for free. A chat option is also available so that you may share your thoughts with other cricket fans from around the globe.

1) HD Cricket Streaming.

2) HQ Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Scorecard

You can get live scores on our Live Cricket Scores Section.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Squads and Officials

Watch Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights |
Mohammad Hafeez help removing the bails. Sangakkara got run out on 51.


Pakistan Squad:

Sharjeel Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal (wk), Bilawal Bhatti, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Anwar Ali, Haris Sohail, Sohail Tanvir, Abdur Rehman, Asad Shafiq

Sri Lanka Squad:

Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kushal Janith Perera, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews (c), Ashan Priyanjan, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Nuwan Kulasekara, Sachithra Senanayake, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Ajantha Mendis, Dimuth Karunaratne, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.