List of Foreign Players in BPL T20 2015

List of Foreign Players in BPL T20 2015

The success of any premier league is dependent on the quality of players. You cannot pool a huge number of local players who are famous enough to gather huge crowds. For this reason, almost all premier league event organizers try their best to invite as much foreign players as possible. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has also been lobbying with its friendly cricket playing nations to gather famous cricketer in Bangladesh Premier League. Just like previous editions, it has successfully been able to include some big foreign names from the cricketing world. Here is the complete list of foreign Players in BPL T20 2015 who will be playing the 3rd edition of Bangladesh‘s biggest domestic cricket league.

List of Foreign Players in BPL T20 2015

List of Foreign Players in BPL T20 2015
List of Foreign Players in BPL T20 2015

Pakistan Players in BPL 2015 T20

Shahid Afridi, Misbah-Ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Ahmed Shehzad, Wahab Riaz, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Sami, Yasir Shah, Nasir Jamshed, Sohail Tanveer, Umar Gul, Sayeed Azmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Rizwan Cheema.

England Players in BPL 2015 T20

Darren Stevens, Paul Collingwood, Samit Patel, Richardson, Riki Wessels, Jade Darnbach, Steve Croft, Ravi Bopara.

Sri Lanka Players in BPL 2015 T20

Kumar Sangakkara, Dilshan Munaweera, Shehan Jayasuria, Ajantha Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nirishan DIckiwalla, Sachitra Senanayeke, Nuwan Kulasekara, Upal Tharanga.

West Indies Players in BPL 2015 T20

Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Shivnaraen Chanderpaul, Darren Sammy, Kevin Cooper, Samuel Badree, Andre Russel, Jerome Taylor, Dinesh Ramdin, Kemar Roach, Lendel Simmons, Tino Best.

Zimbabwe Players in BPL 2015 T20

Elton Chigumbura, Brendan Taylor, Sean Ervin, Christofer Mpofu, Kyle Jarvis.

Australia Players in BPL 2015 T20

James Allenby, Steven Crook, Shaun Tait, Brad Hogg.

New Zealand Players in BPL 2015 T20

James Fuller, James Franklin.

South Africa Players in BPL 2015 T20

Ryan McLaren, Richard Levi, Robin Petersen, Johan Botha.

Afghanistan Players in BPL 2015 T20

Mohammad Nabi.

Ireland Players in BPL 2015 T20

Gary Wilson, Neil O’Brian, Kevin O’Brian, Paul Sterling.

Netherlands Players in BPL 2015 T20

Ryan Ten Doeschate.