Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live

Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live

You can Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live on The final match of CPLT20 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs.

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

Chris Gayle (c) , Ahmed Shehzad, Carlton Baugh (wk), David Bernard, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, Akeem Dewar, Danza Hyatt, Nikita Miller, Muttiah Muralitharan, Vernon Philander, Ravi Rampaul, Jacques Rudolph, Andre Russell, Chadwick Walton (wk)

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

Ramnaresh Sarwan (c), Christopher Barnwell, Narsingh Deonarine, James Franklin, Trevon Griffith, Martin Guptill, Steven Jacobs, Keon Joseph , Mohammad Hafeez, Sunil Narine, William Perkins (wk), Veerasammy Permaul, Denesh Ramdin (wk) , Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons

Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live

[button url=”″ style=”orange” size=”large”]Normal Quality (SD)[/button]

[button url=”″ style=”green” size=”large”] High Quality (HQ) [/button]

[button url=”″ style=”blue” size=”large”] High Defination (HD) [/button]

Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live
Watch CPL T20 2013 Final Live

TV Channels List for Caribbean Premier League CPL T20 2013 Official Broadcasting

  1. India – Sony
  2. UK – BT Sport
  3. Australia – Fox Sports
  4. New Zealand – Sommet Sports
  5. USA – ESPN3
  6. Barbados – Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
  7. British Virgin Islands – Caribbean Broadcast Network
  8. Cayman Islands – Cayman 27
  9. Dominica – Marpin 2K4
  10. Dominica – SAT Telecoms
  11. Guyana – National Communications Network
  12. Guyana – TVG
  13. St. Kitts – ZIZ Broadcasting Corp.
  14. St. Lucia – Helen Television System
  15. St. Lucia – St Lucia Cable Vision
  16. St. Vincent & the Grenadines – St. Vincent & The Grenadines Broadcasting Corp.
  17. Trinidad – Caribbean Communications Network – TV6
  18. Trinidad – CNC3
  19. Jamaica – TVJ
  20. Grenada – Grenada Broadcasting Network
  21. Montserrat – Caribbean Cable Networks
  22. Nevis – Caribbean Cable Networks
  23. St Maarten – St Maarten Cable
  24. Anguilla – Caribbean Cable Communications
  25. Antigua & Barbuda – Antigua & Barbuda Broadcasting Service
  26. Bermuda – Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation

Caribbean Premier League – CPL Fixtures:

Caribbean Premier League – CPL T20 Teams:

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.