Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Live from Los Angeles

Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Live from Los Angeles

The 3rd and final Cricket All-Stars T20 is set to be played at the Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles. The match will start at  7:30 PM local time, ( 7:30 AM PST). The stadium has a capacity of 56,000+ spectators. Warne’s Warriors are leading the series by 2-0.

Watch Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Live:

You can watch the Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 live right here at If you are not able to view the stream, you may watch it on

Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 Teams:

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne(c), Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar, Courtney Walsh

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar(c), Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan(w), Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar, Curtly Ambrose

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.