Pakistan announces squad for ODIs against South Africa

Pakistan ODI Squad against South Africa

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 16 member squad for ODI series against South Africa. The series will be played in United Arab Emirates. Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir and Wahab Riaz have been called back for the ODI series while  Anwar Ali, Asad Ali and Haris Sohail ; who had played during the Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, were not named.

Pakistan ODI Squad against South Africa

Pakistan ODI Squad against South Africa:

1- Ahmed Shehzad
2- Nasir Jamshed
3- Mohammad Hafeez
4- Misbah-ul-Haq (C)
5- Umar Amin
6- Umar Akmal (WK)
7- Shahid Afridi
8- Saeed Ajmal
9- Abdul Rehman
10- Mohammad Irfan
11- Junaid Khan
12- Sohail Tanveer
13- Wahab Riaz
14- Sohaib Maqsood
15- Asad Shafiq
16- Sarfraz Ahmed (WK)

In: Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz

Out: Anwar Ali, Asad Ali, Haris Sohail

Pakistan vs South Africa Schedules 2013

Imran Hunzai
Imran Hunzai is a cricket fanatic and blogger. He contributes stories related to T20 Cricket and Pakistan Cricket Team. He is also the co-founder Centangle Interactive - an Islamabad-based digital media agency.