Big Bash League 2013/14 Fixtures

Big Bash League 2013/14 Fixtures

The Big Bash League will be played from 20th December, 2013. The first match will be played between Melbourne Stars and Melbourne Renegades at the MCG. Total 8 teams are participating in this edition of KFC Big Bash League T20. All teams are city based franchises. Previously, there were region based franchises. The top teams of the league qualify for The Champions League T20 (CLT20). Here are the complete Big Bash League 2013/14 Fixtures.

Big Bash League 2013/14 Fixtures

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Fri Dec 20

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

1st T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Sat Dec 21

19:10 local | 08:10 GMT

2nd T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sun Dec 22
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
3rd T20 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sun Dec 22

18:10 local | 08:10 GMT

4th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Thu Dec 26

16:40 local | 08:40 GMT

5th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades

W.A.C.A., Perth

Fri Dec 27

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

6th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Sat Dec 28

18:10 local | 08:10 GMT

7th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Sun Dec 29

19:10 local | 08:10 GMT

8th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Mon Dec 30

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

9th T20 – Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Tue Dec 31

20:10 local | 09:40 GMT

10th T20 – Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Wed Jan 1
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
11th T20 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Wed Jan 1

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

12th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Thu Jan 2

18:40 local | 08:40 GMT

13th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Fri Jan 3

16:40 local | 08:40 GMT

14th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers

W.A.C.A., Perth

Sat Jan 4

19:10 local | 08:10 GMT

15th T20 – Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Sun Jan 5

19:40 local | 09:10 GMT

16th T20 – Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Tue Jan 7

16:40 local | 08:40 GMT

17th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes

W.A.C.A., Perth

Wed Jan 8

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

18th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Thu Jan 9

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

19th T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Fri Jan 10

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

20th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sat Jan 11
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
21st T20 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Jan 11

18:10 local | 08:10 GMT

22nd T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Tue Jan 14

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

23rd T20 – Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Wed Jan 15

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

24th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Thu Jan 16

16:40 local | 08:40 GMT

25th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers

W.A.C.A., Perth

Sat Jan 18
14:20 local | 03:50 GMT
26th T20 – Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Sat Jan 18

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

27th T20 – Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Tue Jan 21

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

28th T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Wed Jan 22

20:10 local | 09:40 GMT

29th T20 – Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Thu Jan 23

19:40 local | 08:40 GMT

30th T20 – Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Jan 25

19:10 local | 08:10 GMT

31st T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Mon Jan 27
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
32nd T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Fri Feb 7

1st Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC (1st v 4th)

TBC, TBC

Sat Feb 8

2nd Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC (2nd v 3rd)

TBC, TBC

Sat Feb 15

Final T20 – TBC vs TBC

TBC, TBC

Big Bash League Teams:

  1. Sydney Sixers
  2. Perth Scorchers
  3. Hobart Hurricanes
  4. Brisbane Heat
  5. Melbourne Stars
  6. Adelaide Strikers
  7. Melbourne Renegades
  8. Sydney Thunder

Big Bash League 2013/14 Fixtures

Big Bash League Live Cricket Streaming:

There are several websites on the internet that provide Live Cricket Streaming links for international and domestic cricket matches. With a decent internet connection, you can watch the matches right on your PC, laptop or even on your smartphone. You can Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka complete series live on the following websites for free. A chat option is also available so that you may share your thoughts with other cricket fans from around the globe.

1) HD Cricket Streaming.

2) HQ Cricket Streaming

Big Bash League Cricket Highlights:

You can watch Big Bash League Cricket Highlights at Cricknock.com.

Cricknock Staff
Cricket Knock is the ultimate source of cricket news and information. Visit our blog to get treated with finest and exclusive cricket content including humour, rumours, gossips, videos, pictures and more. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google Plus.
http://cricknock.com
  • I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter
    stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot
    often inside case you shield this hike.