Pakistan Cricket Board Confirms Broadcast Rights for PSL 2022

Pakistan Cricket Board Confirms Broadcast Rights for PSL 2022
, ,

Posted by

Pakistan Cricket Board PCB is truly committed to promoting its national cricket around the world and for this purpose, it has signed contracts with many international fans of Pakistani cricket including Australia’s largest sports network Fox Sports. PCB also partnered with Willow TV, Sky Sports, Sky NZ, Sony, SuperSport, Etisalat, and Flow Sports, to broadcast the seventh tournament of PSL.

In Pakistan, PTV Sports, A Sports, Ten Sports will provide full coverage of PSL 2022. And Internationally Tapmad TV and ICC TV have broadcast rights. Further details about the broadcast rights for PSL 2022 is given below in the list:

PSL T20 2022 Broadcast Partners
PSL T20 2022 Broadcast Partners
Country PSL 2022 Broadcasting Channels List
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports, ASports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Daraz,  CricWick
India Sony TV Channels
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
UAE eLife TV, Yupp TV
UK Sky Sports, Hum TV
USA / Canada Willow TV
West Indies Flow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
South Africa Supersport
North Africa Yupp TV
Australia BeIN Sports, Channel 44, FOX Sports
Kenya Star Times
Afghanistan Moby
The Middle East and North Africa OSN Sports, Starz Play
Sub Saharan Africa SuperSport



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.