Asia Cup 2014 Fixtures

The action packed Asia Cup is here again with one more country in the list this time. Afghanistan has been promoted by Asian Cricket Council (ACC) to play in this year’s Asia Cup. A total 11 matches will be played between top 5 cricketing nations from the continent of Asia. These include Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan. The top 2 teams will be playing final of Asia Cup 2014. Each team will face all other teams at least once. The top 2 teams with most number of points will go to the finals.

Asia Cup 2014 Fixtures

Here are the complete fixtures of Asia Cup 2014.



Asia Cup 2014 Teams

  1. Pakistan
  2. India
  3. Afghanistan
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Bangladesh


Other Articles

Pakistan Reaches U19 World Final Cup for the Fifth Time
Arrest Warrant Issued for Umar Akmal