ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Fixtures
, ,

Posted by

The ICC Champions Trophy is going to start on 6th June in the United Kingdom. This would be the last edition of the ICC Champions Trophy as per announced by International Cricket Council (ICC). Before the main event, the warm up matches will be played. This year, top 8 ODI teams are participating in the Champions Trophy. The teams include Australia, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, England, New Zealand and West Indies. The teams are divided into

4 responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.