India Vs Australia 2013 Fixtures

India Vs Australia 2013 Fixtures

Australia tour of India is starting on 10th October 2013 with the first T20 match. This would be the only T20 match of the tour. Both nations will play 7 ODI matches afterwards. The last ODI will be played on 2nd November 2013 in Bangalore. The Cricket Schedules for Australia tour of India were announced by International Cricket Council (ICC) and Board for Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) in April. Here are complete

Other Articles

Afghanistan Cricket Team qualifies for Cricket World Cup 2015
PM Nawaz Sharif becomes the Patron-in-chief of PCB