IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures

IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures
, ,

Posted by

IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures

Here are the complete IPL T20 2013 complete fixtures. This would be the 6th edition of Indian Premier League. Total 9 teams will compete for the title. The teams include Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pune Warriors India and Kings XI Punjab.


IPL 6 complete fixtures:

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Wed Apr 3

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

1st IPL –

One response

  1. Imran Hunzai Avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.