Recent Videos

PSL 2020 Anthem "Tayyar Hain"

PSL 2020 Anthem “Tayyar Hain” released

Pakistan Super League (PSL T20) has finally released the much-awaited PSL 2020 Anthem through its official social media channels. The anthem for 2020 edition was released on Pakistan Super League’s social media accounts including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Cricket fans from around the world are excited about the Fifth edition of the HBL Pakistan Super League. Competition is heating up among fans as their favorite HBL Pakistan Super League teams take on each other in the lucrative cricket extravaganza which includes leading Pakistan national cricketers, established international players, and emerging players in each of the team’s Playing XI.

Pakistan Super League – YouTube

The Pakistan Super League anthem features Pakistan Sufi rock artist Ali Azmat along with singers Asim Azhar, Haroon Rashid, and Arif Lohar.

The anthem also features star Pakistani cricketers from each PSL franchise. Hasan Ali represents Peshawar Zalmi, Babar Azam represents Karachi Kings, Shaheen Shah Afridi represents Lahore Qalandars, Sarfaraz Ahmed represents Quetta Gladiators, Shan Masood represents Multan Sultans and Rumman Raees represents Islamabad United.

The anthem has received mixed reviews on social media. Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan aka Xulfi is the man behind the creation of the official anthem of Pakistan Super League for the 2020 season.